Football University
175 North Main St.
Wharton, NJ 07885

Office: 973.366.5027
Fax: 973-366-8449

administrator@footballuniversity.org

Steve Quinn
National Sales Director

Cell: 239-272-8995
squinn@footballuniversity.org

Erik Richards
National Youth Director

Cell: 678-794-1931
erichards@footballuniversity.org

Amanda Guerci
Customer Relations Director

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 248
aguerci@footballuniversity.org

Kaitlyn Higginson
Customer Relations Manager

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 249
khigginson@footballuniversity.org

Vince Siciliano
Head Coach/ Director of Camp Operations

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 251
Cell: 973-262-4258.
vsiciliano@footballuniversity.org

Bret Cooper
Nominations/Scouting Director

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 255
Cell: 610-457-7978
bcooper@footballuniversity.org

Marie Keeler
Marketing Director

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 225
Cell: 973-224-6210
mkeeler@footballuniversity.org

Norah Grady
FBU Marketing

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 241
ngrady@footballuniversity.org

Kristian Dyer
Public Relations Director

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 265
kdyer@footballuniversity.org

John Gallagher
General Manager FBU

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 220
jgallagher@footballuniversity.org

Rich McGuinness
President FBU

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 212
richmcguinness@allamericangames.com

Doug Berman
Chairman FBU

Office: 973-366-8448 ext. 221
dcberman@allamericangames.com

Frank Garland
Principal

Office 973-366-8448 ext. 237
fgarland@allamericangames.com